President: Zac Gillman

VP of Programming: Trey Norman

VP  of Finance: Will Roberts

VP of Member Development: Zach Inman

VP of Recruitment: Ben Sterling

Chaplain: Jawaun Rogers

VP of Communications: Murry Young

Alumni Volunteer: Chris Drew
Chapter Advisor: Mike Dunn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>